The John Mayer ‘Heartbreak’ Thread

It takes a lot to admit this, but there was in a time when I was in love with all things John Mayer–his music, annoying opinions and theories and his dorky looks. 2006 changed all of that in ways I didn’t think was possible. John became dead to me. Some Jessica Simpson, Jennifer Aniston, Minka Kelly, Cameron Diaz later and I like to think I am over him-all of him. But seeing John is like being re-introduced to a bad habit–I can’t help reminisce about the old John. He has a new album coming out–the first since 2006’s Continuum, the one I waited in line for since 5 a.m. so I could get a first listen. I am not so enthusiastic about the upcoming album and I feel bad. John still has his charms and talent, but he just seems so foreign now.

Here’s John looking hot even though it breaks my heart: http://laineygossip.com/#

Classic John Mayer singing Slow Dancing in a Burning Room:

About TCDH

Blogger with an opinion.
This entry was posted in Music, Pop Culture. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to The John Mayer ‘Heartbreak’ Thread

  1. MichaelGonassups says:

    грузоперевозки заполнение гтд

Leave a Reply

