My Top 5 Songs Of Summer 2010

Now that summer is OFFICIALLY over, I can finally do my recap of summer hits that I like.

1. Nothing on You-B.o.B. w. Bruno Mars (I love the melody and lyrics of this song.)

2. Dynamite–Taio Cruz (Ridiculously catchy song.)
3. Your Love–Nicki Minaj (I give the video A for effort and creativity)
4. Empire State of Mind–Jay-Z w/ Alicia Keys (I know it’s from 2009, but the song stayed with me all summer.)
5. Crossfire— Brandon Flowers (This is not really a summer song and it stands out from the rest like a red rose among white lilies, but that’s the appeal.)

About TCDH

Blogger with an opinion.
This entry was posted in Music, Pop Culture. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

